People

Faculty

Minjoon Seo

Minjoon Seo

Assistant Professor

minjoon@kaist.ac.kr
[website]

Current Members

Graduate Students

Jinkyung Jo

Jinkyung Jo

PhD Student, 2021 - Present

jinkyungjo@kaist.ac.kr
[website]

Miyoung Ko

Miyoung Ko

PhD Student, 2021 - Present

miyoungko@kaist.ac.kr
[website]

HyunJi Lee

HyunJi Lee

PhD Student, 2023 - Present

hyunji.amy.lee@kaist.ac.kr
[website]

Haebin Shin

Haebin Shin

MS Student, 2022 - Present

haebin.shin@kaist.ac.kr
[website]

Seonghyeon Ye

Seonghyeon Ye

MS+PhD Student, 2022 - Present

seonghyeon.ye@kaist.ac.kr
[website]

Hoyeon Chang

Hoyeon Chang

PhD Student, 2024 - Present

retapurayo@kaist.ac.kr
[website]

Sungdong Kim

Sungdong Kim

MS+PhD Student, 2022 - Present

sungdong.kim@kaist.ac.kr
[website]

Hyowon Cho

Hyowon Cho

MS Student, 2022 - Present

hyyoka@kaist.ac.kr

Jiyeon Kim

Jiyeon Kim

MS Student, 2023 - Present

jiyeon.kim@kaist.ac.kr

Doyoung Kim

Doyoung Kim

MS Student, 2023 - Present

doyoungkim@kaist.ac.kr
[website]

Seungone Kim

Seungone Kim

MS Student, 2023 - Present

louisdebroglie@kaist.ac.kr
[website]

Dongkeun Yoon

Dongkeun Yoon

MS+PhD Student, 2023 - Present

dkyoon@kaist.ac.kr
[website]

SueHyun Park

SueHyun Park

MS Student, 2023 - Present

suehyunpark@kaist.ac.kr
[website]

Geewook Kim

Geewook Kim

PhD Student, 2023 - Present

gwkim.rsrch@gmail.com
[website]

Hyeonbin Hwang

Hyeonbin Hwang

MS Student, 2024 - Present

hbin0701@kaist.ac.kr

Seongyun Lee

Seongyun Lee

MS Student, 2024 - Present

sy-lee@korea.ac.kr

Jinho Park

Jinho Park

MS Student, 2024 - Present

binlepain178@kaist.ac.kr

JuYoung Suk

JuYoung Suk

MS Student, 2024 - Present

scottsuk0306@kaist.ac.kr
[website]

Interns

Yunjae Won

Yunjae Won

Intern, 2024 - Present

yuja612@kaist.ac.kr

Byeongguk Jeon

Byeongguk Jeon

Intern, 2024 - Present

bkjeon1211@korea.ac.kr

Staff

Eun Hyea Cheon

Eun Hyea Cheon

Staff

djaak154@kaist.ac.kr

Alumni

Graduate Students

Hanseok Oh

Hanseok Oh

MS Student, 2021 - 2023

hanseok@kaist.ac.kr
[website]

Joel Jang

Joel Jang

MS Student, 2021 - 2023

Ph.D (University of Washington)
joeljang@kaist.ac.kr
[website]

Soyoung Yoon

Soyoung Yoon

MS Student, 2021 - 2023

Ph.D (Seoul National University)
soyoungyoon@kaist.ac.kr
[website]

Yongrae Jo

Yongrae Jo

MS Student, 2021 - 2023

LG AI Research
yongrae@kaist.ac.kr
[website]

Eunbi Choi

Eunbi Choi

MS Student, 2021 - 2023

LG AI Research
eunbi@kaist.ac.kr
[website]

Sohee Yang

Sohee Yang

MS Student, 2021 - 2023

Ph.D (UCL & Deepmind)
sohee.yang@kaist.ac.kr
[website]

Interns

Jihoon Jun

Jihoon Jun

Intern, 2023 - 2023

jhjun0530@snu.ac.kr

Chaeeun Kim

Chaeeun Kim

Intern, 2022 - 2023

chaechaek1214@gmail.com

Sejune Joo

Sejune Joo

Intern, 2022 - 2023

sr7418@yonsei.ac.kr

Dayeon Ki

Dayeon Ki

Intern, 2022 - 2023

dayeonki@korea.ac.kr
[website]

Jonghyeon Kim

Jonghyeon Kim

Intern, 2022 - 2023

2017111434@dgu.ac.kr
[website]

Joonwon Jang

Joonwon Jang

Intern, 2022

joonwon.lainshower@gmail.com
[website]

Minseo Kim

Minseo Kim

Intern, 2022

willystumblr23@gm.gist.ac.kr
[website]

Jaeyoung Kim

Jaeyoung Kim

Intern, 2022

md1284@korea.ac.kr

Ingyu Seong

Ingyu Seong

Intern, 2021 - 2022

ingyu.ee@gmail.com
[website]

Changho Lee

Changho Lee

Intern, 2021 - 2022

ckdgh0801@korea.ac.kr
[website]